The schedule of “the Second International Conference on Holography and its Applications” Available Now

The schedule of “the Second International Conference on Holography and its Applications” is issued, which will be held 25th -26th of January, 2023. The timetable of the speeches to be delivered in the conference can be downloaded via https://holography2023.du.ac.ir/files_site/files/r_4_230119194222.pdf.

Those interested can partake in the conference through the following link: https://live.du.ac.ir/icha

:: Invited Speakers

Emil J. Martinec from University of Chicago, USA. h-index: 40
Talk time and date (online talk): 15:00 GMT (18:30 Tehran time [10:00 Chicago time]) 25 Jan 2023.

Niklas Beisert from Institut fur Theoretische Physik, Switzerland. h-index: 38
Talk time and date (online talk): 13:45 GMT (17:30 Tehran time [14:45 Switzerland time]) 25 Jan 2023.

Carlos Nunez from Swansea University, United Kingdom. h-index: 34
Talk time and date (online talk): 12:30 GMT (16:00 Tehran time [12:30 UK time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Sudhaker Upadhyay from K. L. S. College, India. h-index: 26
Talk time and date (online talk): 10:00 GMT (13:30 Tehran time [15:30 India time]) 25 Jan 2023.

Andreas Schmitt from University of Southampton, United Kingdom. h-index: 23
Talk time and date (online talk): 13:00 GMT (16:30 Tehran time [13:00 UK time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Blaise Goutéraux from CPHT, CNRS, Ecole polytechnique, France. h-index: 23
Talk time and date (online talk): 14:30 GMT (18:00 Tehran time [15:30 France time]) 25 Jan 2023.
Carmelo P. Martin from Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM), Spain. h-index: 22
Talk time and date (online talk): 13:30 GMT (17:00 Tehran time [14:30 Spain time]) 25 Jan 2023.cancelled.
Yasuaki Hikida from Kyoto University, Japan. h-index: 20
Talk time and date (online talk): 07:00 GMT (10:30 Tehran time [16:00 Japan time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Ki Seok Kim from POSTECH and Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics, Korea. h-index: 19
Talk time and date (online talk): 06:30 GMT (10:00 Tehran time [15:30 South Korea time]) 26 Jan 2023.

George Georgiou from National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece. h-index: 18
Talk time and date (online talk): 13:00 GMT (16:30 Tehran time [15:00 Greece time]) 25 Jan 2023.

Danning Li from Jinan University, China. h-index: 18
Talk time and date (online talk): 09:00 GMT (12:30 Tehran time [17:00 China time]) 25 Jan 2023.

Masahiro Nozaki from Kavli Institute for Theoretical Sciences, University of Chinese Academy, China. h-index: 15
Talk time and date (online talk): 07:30 GMT (11:00 Tehran time [15:30 China time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Yuya Kusuki from Walter Burke Institute for Theoretical Physics, California Institute of Technology, USA. h-index: 14
Talk time and date (online talk): 16:50 GMT (20:20 Tehran time [08:50 California time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Dmitry S. Ponomarev from Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia. h-index: 14
Talk time and date (online talk): 09:30 GMT (13:00 Tehran time [12:30 Moscow time]) 25 Jan 2023.

Felipe Rosso from University of British Columbia, Canada. h-index: 8
Talk time and date (online talk): 16:30 GMT (20:00 Tehran time [11:30 Canada time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Anastasia Golubtsova from Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physic, Russia. h-index: 6
Talk time and date (online talk): 08:00 GMT (11:30 Tehran time [11:00 Moscow time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Laura Engelbrecht from Institute for Theoretical Physics, Switzerland. h-index: 6
Talk time and date (online talk): 12:00 GMT (15:30 Tehran time [13:00 Switzerland time]) 26 Jan 2023.

Veronica Pasquarella from University of Cambridge, United Kingdom. h-index: 1
Talk time and date (online talk): 15:00 GMT (18:30 Tehran time [15:00 UK time]) 26 Jan 2023.

TOP